Collaborators

Meetings and Calendar of Events

Presentations

Publications

Data Downloads

Photo Gallery

Models

Project Description

Contacts

Home


SO GLOBEC funded projects
NSF website
DRI website
Go to SO GLOBEC website
msi logo
UCSD logo

Collaborators

Principal Investigators

Chris Fritsen

Christian Fritsen

University of Nevada
Desert Research Institute
http://www.dri.edu/People/cfritsen/
cfritsen@dri.edu

Langdon and Robin

Langdon Quetin

University of California - Santa Barbara
http://pal.lternet.edu/
langdon@icess.ucsb.edu

Robin Ross

University of California - Santa Barbara
http://pal.lternet.edu/
robin@icess.ucsb.edu

UCSD logo

Maria Vernet

University of California - San Diego
http://polarphytoplankton.ucsd.edu/
mvernet@ucsd.edu
Scripps Institute of Oceanography

Associates

Jeramie Memmott

Jeramie Memmott

Desert Research Institute
http://www.dri.edu/People/jmemmott/
Jeramie.Memmott@dri.edu

Lisa Wable

Lisa Wable

Desert Research Institute
Graphic Web Designer
http://www.dri.edu/People/Lisa.Wable/
Lisa.Wable@dri.edu